HomeMobileWatch the Xiaomi 12T and 12T Professional launch reside

Watch the Xiaomi 12T and 12T Professional launch reside


Xiaomi is holding a launch occasion for at present, referred to as “Make moments mega”. The occasion is going down in Munich and begins at 14:00 CEST / 12 PM GMT / 17:30 IST. We anticipate to see the Xiaomi 12T and Xiaomi 12T Professional, and the corporate revealed no less than one of many telephones can have a 200MP digital camera.

The occasion may also see the arrival of the Redmi Pad – an reasonably priced pill that made its Indian debut earlier at present. It has a ten.6” LCD on the entrance and a Helio G99 chipset.

The Xiaomi 12T is coming with a Mediatek 8100 chipset, whereas the Xiaomi 12T Professional is reportedly powered by a Snapdragon 8 Gen 1.

We are going to comply with the occasion intently and as soon as every little thing is official, we will probably be convey detailed protection to our homepage.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments